RWB ( RLSH While Black ).

a-cap-black-in-tshirt

Real life superheroes or RLSH are often creatively attired advocates against crime, hunger and other issues. While the most famous one, MMA fighter Phoenix Jones, happens to be Black, he isn’t considered specific to one community.

In my case, I am a RLSH while Black or RWB. Advocacy and UrbanSafetyism consulting are seen within racially distinctive parameters. I’m a Southerner and some RLSH, chiefly Tothian of New Jersey, think region accounts for this perception. The South has baggage but this hasn’t stopped me in the least. Do-it-yourself safety creation is part of Southern culture, my portion included.

I link lineage with nameless African and American self-defenders to civil rights advocates like the armed Deacons for Defense. I’m inspired by Concerned Black Men, Mad Dads and Detroit Street Watchers, led by Detroit Batman Walter Gildersleeve. New Orleans allies ( where I now live ) include Bro Al Mims, our #1 crime fighter & mentor and New Orleans Talk Network.

I’m wildly supportive of the industry standard citizens patrol the Guardian Angels and RLSH like New York’s Dark Guardian who fight crime in urban areas. My mission includes mobilizing hostages there to stand up too. In the eight years since placing what I do under the ” Cap Black ” brand name, I’ve successfully met my goal of embedding RLSH as a community response to crime and poverty.

I interact with the public, law enforcement, politicians, and media through this brand name and its message that we become captains of the ship of our safety. This theme, of those I call hostages fighting back, is why I suspect NetFlix “Luke Cage

TV series is so wildly popular. The same hunch applies to the new version of the comic book and movie character ” Kick Ass, ” now depicted as a young Black woman.

There is a national hunger to see inner citizens take on the very real villains making our American Dream often nightmarish. That’s what I do as a RLSH while Black, fight back in a way that is unique and quintessentially American!

-Nadra Enzi aka #CapBlack, #RLSH. @nadraenzi on twitter.

*Donate* if you believe in creating safety together instead of awaiting rationing from government.

#IUniteWithBlue Tour Creator.
Leave a Reply

